November is national diabetes month.

CarolI am going to begin the month with a 24 hour log of my diabetes activities.  It will be interesting to see what happens on Nov. 1. I don’t know how to get off of the roller coaster that is my life, but I’m willing to bet that I will have perfect blood glucose readings on that day.  I’d like to blog about diabetes 4 times next month. The library has MANY books on how to control diabetes.  I’ll see what I can do to increase awareness of

1.  A day in the life, and fund raising.

2. Complications

3. Changes in treatment possibilities

4. Service dogs.

Leave a Reply

